Rob Goldman Legal Solutions
Wills and estate planning for seniors and families

Peace of mind is just a phone call away
410-288-4060

Client Reviews & Testimonials for Maryland Attorney Rob Goldman

Client Reviews & Testimonials for Maryland Attorney Rob Goldman  

This page provides many recent reviews from clients of Rob Goldman, whose law firm, Rob Goldman Legal Solutions, has been serving Marylanders in Harford and Baltimore Counties , and Baltimore City, for over 30 years.  These client reviews provide honest feedback of their customer experience and the performance of attorney Rob Goldman and his staff.

Our process is to ask every client to complete a Legal Services Review & Feedback form to help us improve on our services and to address client concerns.  If our clients aren’t happy, we’re not happy. Our approach is to do whatever we can to clear up any misunderstanding and make things right. (These reviews are far more meaningful and accurate than spiteful reviews by competitors and persons that say nothing helpful and who refuse to identify themselves.)

powered by BirdEye

=> Rob Goldman and his staff are very nice to work with. We felt very comfortable and appreciate the extra time spent to answer our questions on these important legal matters. We will certainly recommend Rob Goldman to our family and friends.  (Michael & Patricia A.  Apr 2018)

=> I was feeling very depressed and lost after my wife passed away.  Mr. Goldman was compassionate and kind. My experience in seeing a lawyer was not scary due to his expertise and knowledge. (Charles C. Apr 2018)

=> Thank you again for guiding me to in getting my affairs in order, now and back in 2011. I can rest assured that all will be handled according to my wishes. Rob Goldman and his staff are pleasant to work with, very professional and I enjoyed Rob’s sense of humor.  (Geraldine G. Apr 2018)

=> I was always treated with respect by Mr. Goldman and his staff. I feel very comfortable my affairs are in order (Catherine N. Mar 2018)

=> We found Mr. Goldman and his staff to be pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely professional (Brenda & Roger S. Feb 2018)

=> I went to Rob Goldman to get my affairs in order. This was a painless and enjoyable process. I learned a lot and felt that my needs were met. It is good to know that I was in good hands for such important documents. (Susan G. Feb 2018)

=> I found the people at the firm to be very friendly and well informed. Mr. Goldman explained every option to ensure that my goals were met.  Mr. Goldman takes his time and you are not rushed to make a decision. I would recommend this firm to anyone looking for a personal attorney (Donald A. Feb 2018)

=> Mr. Goldman came to my home for an emergency consultation with my terminally mother, made her feel comfortable and was very patient with her and answered all our questions. He prepared the documents and brought them to us to review and sign within a few days. Excellent service! (Jennifer P Jan 2018)

=> I want to thank all of you for the wonderful way everyone treated my father with dignity and respect yesterday. It was hard for both of us realizing our traditional roles as father and son are changing. Everyone at your office made us feel comfortable (Mark H. Dec 2017)

=> Rob was very helpful. He answered all our questions and helped us have a clear understanding of the Will process. (Stella M. Nov 2017)

=> Rob Goldman was thorough, helpful and very professional. We were given advice that made it possible to cover our needs more than we anticipated. We absolutely recommend Rob Goldman Legal Solutions and will use this firm for any and all future legal needs. (Harry & Deana G. Oct 2017)

=> Thank you Rob for going the extra mile that saved our home. We appreciate your interest, effort and expertise. Life is so much better now without that stress. (Vic & Sandy Sep 2017)

=> The service from Rob Goldman regarding a contested probate case was outstanding and Mr. Goldman’s staff was super and beyond anything I have seen. (William K. (July 2017)

=>I retained Rob Goldman Legal Solutions to help with my divorce. I very much appreciated the non-confrontational approach to settlement. All staff was helpful and professional. Thank you! (Carolyn S. July 2017)

=> Mr. Goldman and his staff were great!!! Everyone helped me with my mom and grand-mom’s estates. It was awesome to be able to depend on them to finalize everything and try get closure in such a terrible time. (Vanessa H. Jun 2017)

=> Completely satisfied with my experience with the office of Rob Goldman. I would certainly use their services in the future. (Hassel P. Jun 2017)

=> I could not be more pleased with the service I received from Rob Goldman. He was thorough, efficient and persistent. He helped bring swift closure to our matter. I would recommend him to anyone needing guidance.  (Wesley J.  Jun 2017)

=> Rob Goldman recently helped me in obtaining guardianship of my elderly aunt and uncle. A unique professional, he carefully listened to my issues, asked the right questions, and guided me through a difficult legal process with positive results. Calls and emails to his office were answered promptly by him or one of his terrific staff. I truly believe that he cares about each client. Would highly recommend him for any of your family legal issues. (Brenda D. May 2017)

=> My mother has been working with Rob Goldman for a couple of years now and we have been very pleased. The office staff are friendly and professional and Rob Goldman has been so helpful explaining all the elder and real estate laws. We highly recommend this firm. (Beth S. May 2107)

=> What a refreshing experience! The receptionist, Dee, was very professional and helpful. I was able to schedule an after hours consultation the same week. Mr. Goldman is very thorough and his questions and explanations made me realize that he is an attorney who really does care and knows what he’s doing. I wish I had known him at the time of my divorce! He spent over an hour with me and didn’t rush me. I retained him to prepare my Will and other documents. There were so many things I hadn’t thought about and I feel so much better that my affairs are in order. I highly recommend Rob Goldman Legal Solutions (Cindy G. Oct 2016)